Day 21: I’m Not Spoiled, Promise!

21. What’s one thing you’d rather pay someone to do than do yourself?

Laundry!! I hate doing laundry. My friends and I talked about this recently and said that in a perfect world, we could donate all our clothes to charity every week and just go shopping once a week to buy 7 new outfits. I know, that’s extremely wasteful, but we’d be stimulating the economy while getting in weekly retail therapy. What’s so wrong with that? I’d also rather pay someone to do the dishes and clean for me. I sound like a princess. At least I do these things myself. This is just what I’d like in an ideal world. 

2 thoughts on “Day 21: I’m Not Spoiled, Promise!

  1. Clean my house. And I do pay someone to do help me with that. I’d far rather spend my time with my husband and children than scrub toilets or vacuum but I like a clean home. I wish I could pay someone to do our grocery shopping too but then my stay-at-home mom status might be jeopardized.

Leave a Reply

