Day 17: If We Were A Movie

17. If there was a movie about your life, who would you want to play you?

Because I’m in love with movies, I’m going to plan this all out. 

I’d want the movie to either be a mumblecore film or just a really witty, intelligent, independent drama/comedy. 

It’d be directed by Jay and Mark Duplass, and Mark would star as my love interest (well, him or Jason Segel). 

As for the actress playing me, I have a few options: 

Image

 

Aubrey Plaza. 

Image

 

Mae Whitman. 

Image

 

Brunette Jennifer Lawrence. 

Image

 

Zooey Deschanel. 

Image

 

Last but not least, my queen and soulmate, Crystal Reed. 

Who do you guys think would best play the role of me?

Image

(that one’s old but I rarely wear my glasses in pictures so I had to search for one) 

Image

 

Leave a Reply

