Day 11: Numerology

11. Do your numerology here. Find your Life Path and your Attitude numbers, and write about whether or not you think they’re accurate.

According to this, my life path number is 4.

FOURS seek security. Home is their haven. They are usually very cerebral and need to find ways to relax their minds. Like NIKE, “Just Do It.” Otherwise, great ideas live and die in their heads.The 4s like to be organized and to put things back in their ” proper place”. If their home environment appears sloppy and unkempt , that is a sign that the 4 Life Path person is not doing well.

This is absolutely inaccurate. I’m a very messy person. I am organized, but it’s a kind of organization specific to me that probably seems chaotic to other people. I don’t mind sloppy and unkept and I sometimes do my best work when I am surrounded by chaos. It gets my creative juices flowing, so to speak. I do have a breaking point when it comes to messy, though.

My attitude number is 2.

The 2 Attitude is easy going. They are very good observers. They’re also drawn to anything regarding psychic ability, and often may experience déjà vu. It is not uncommon for them to have a dream that comes true. They are in touch with their intuition and the metaphysical side of life. They do have compassion for people and are fascinated with people’s stories. They are seldom bored.

This one is slightly more accurate. I am a pretty easy going person, it takes a lot to really get under my skin. I do experience déjà vu on occasion. And I have a lot of weird dreams, but they don’t tend to come true very often. I think that parts of this ‘attitude’ fits me pretty well, but wouldn’t be the way I’d describe myself, if that makes sense. These are just small bits of me and don’t encompass who I am overall.

Numerology is interesting, I guess, but it’s too random for me to really get into it. I prefer MBTI (Myers-Briggs Type Indicator). Every test I’ve taken has determined that I’m INFP (Introverted, Intuition, Feeling, Perceiving). Which, according to the MBTI Harry Potter chart, I’m Luna Lovegood. Super exciting, because she’s my favorite.

Image

 

Edit: another version of the INFP/Luna type.

Screen Shot 2014-03-11 at 3.28.36 AM

One thought on “Day 11: Numerology

Leave a Reply

