Day 7: Wedding Bells

7. Find a dream wedding dress online.

I am probably never going to get married. My friends can attest to that. I’m too picky. I can’t be with the same person for very long before I freak out or just stop liking them. But I love the idea of a wedding, and I adore wedding dresses. So here are a few dream dresses I found online. 

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

I clearly have a type when it comes to dresses. They’re all similar except this last one. It’s more toned down but I really like it because it’s vintage looking. Sort of 1920’s flapper-like. The only way I’d go for something that simple is if I had an outdoor wedding, probably. And I obviously like the blush/champagne colored dresses. 

Now, because I’m on a roll with this wedding planning stuff, here are some bridesmaid dresses that I really like. 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

If you’d like to participate in this 30 day challenge, you can find it here

2 thoughts on “Day 7: Wedding Bells

Leave a Reply

