30 Day Challenge: Day 15

15. Let your inner stalker shine today. At some point, take a photo of someone attractive without them seeing and post it.

This task would normally be perfect for me, because deep down at my very core, I am a stalker. That’s all there is to it. Not on the “hide in your closet” level or even the “hide in a tree outside your house” level. But I have been known to do things that my friends find creepy to get closer to my crushes. The most elaborate thing I’ve done to get close to a crush I can’t even mention here, because reasons. 

But unfortunately, I was home all day today until I went to my weight watchers meeting, and there were only two men there, both over the age of 60. There is a really cute girl who comes to the meetings but I wasn’t able to snap a pic without it being completely obvious. 

So yeah, I kind of fail today, and I’m the one who came up with this idea. Sad. But on a happier note, I lost 4.6 pounds this week for a total of 8.8 pounds in two weeks! I’m really excited about it and I can’t wait to get to 15 pounds because I’ll be buying myself something pretty. 

Leave a Reply

