30 Day Challenge: Day 14

14. Make a “5 Most Attractive Celebrities” list.

This is probably the easiest prompt yet. The only hard part is narrowing it down to just five. (edit: I started this and my 5 ended up being all girls oops so now I’m cheating and doing 5 most attractive female celebrities and 5 most attractive male celebrities)

1. I’m going to start off with my queen, the love of my life, my lovely princess, Crystal Reed.

Image

Choosing just one gif of this goddess was hard but I urge all of you to google image search her name and just cry because of all the perfect. My lock screen and wallpaper on my phone are both pictures of her and I don’t even care. She’s so wonderful and I’m getting emotional just writing about it. My fangirl is showing but I don’t even care.

2. I have an obsession with gingers. And Karen Gillan is probably my favorite of them all. I mean, just look at her.

tumblr_inline_mq9e0dj1pR1qz4rgp

She is flawless and I want to touch her face with my face.

3. Something about Marion Cotillard just does things to me. All kinds of things. Her voice is really sexy, for one. But she’s just so gorgeous ugh.

tumblr_inline_mvwu6txv6I1rsud01

4. Scarlett Johansson, need I say more?

tumblr_mzkeurpfQ61r0yq4zo2_250

5. My current huge crush is on Zoella, a YouTuber. I just don’t understand how she can be real because she’s literally the most perfect creature to ever exist (besides Queen Crystal).

tumblr_mz9czfBpG21sc9yqao8_250

And for the guys:

1. Jared fucking Leto. Yes please.

tumblr_myfoglapwa1s1kpjfo4_250

2. Joseph Gordon-Levitt is yummy.

Joseph-Gordon-Levitt-joseph-gordon-levitt-31744727-245-200

3. Benny from SUPERNATURAL. I don’t even know his real name.

14260_original

4. My favorite male ginger and second favorite ginger overall, Ed Sheeran.

tumblr_mo12rmQuX81su5wxpo4_r2_250

5. Darren Criss ❤

tumblr_mm4relIXIV1qzh21go1_250

It was so much harder to come up with attractive guys than it was girls, oops. Who are YOUR celebrity crushes?

One thought on “30 Day Challenge: Day 14

Leave a Reply

